退款和运输 & 处理策略

logo_hq加西亚集团有限责任公司

退, 交货, 和退货政策

 

私人 & 机密

 

航运 & 处理策略:

我们的船内的大多数订单 1 工作日付款,让你可以尽快收到您的RP​​C多种维生素. 我们知道,网上订购的东西是什么样子,然后等待…并等待…等待你的包到达. 这就是为什么我们尽一切可能以确保我们的船和你及时收到您的订单.

我们的船通过USPS美国邮政服务 (USPS) 美国所有地区以及加拿大加拿大的订单。, 你必须作出安排,与我们之前你把你的订单, 海关特殊形式必须完成并附着.

如果你有特殊的运输要求 (加拿大, 1 白天或 2 天FedEx货运或其他...), 我们必须作出安排 税前 你把你的订单,我们经常可以容纳最特殊的运输要求。特殊运输要求可能收取额外费用.

 

退款政策: 满意保证

如果您不满意您的购买,你可能返回购买不含运费十天内更换或退款, 处理和保险费用。 15.0% 进货费也可应用。 (进货费并不适用于有缺陷的项目的回报。)我们保留权利接受或拒绝任何基于产品滥用回报, 疏忽或其他 “天灾” 我们所能控制。如果您的产品(s) 到达(Ş) 损坏,请与我们联系 info@rpcmultivitamin.com 使我们可以帮助您.

我们坚持以标准的消费者保护总检察长或其他国家主管机关所颁布的指引.

发送您的交流/返回:

加西亚集团有限责任公司
138 RIVERBEND驱动器
北布伦瑞克, 新泽西州 08902
电话号码: (732) 983-8616 (9:00AM - 5:00 东部时间下午)

 

送货和退货政策:

加西亚集团有限责任公司的政策是, 我们的退款和退货政策的条款, 在接受通过电子邮件或电子传递介质的钱加西亚集团的邮购业务与广告或销售商品, 在互联网上订购商品, 通过邮件, 电话, 传真或电子信箱, 在两个星期内收到订单付款, 为:

1. 交付或邮寄的商品订单; 或

2. 全额退款; 或

3. 发送了消费者通知消费者质量等同或优于任何预期的延迟或替代商品的持续时间, 并提供一周内发送退款,如果要求. 如果建议替代商品, 它应说明, 在具体细节, 取代的商品如何不同于订购的商品; 或

4. 发送取代消费者的商品质量等同或优于, 连同:

我. 书面通知发行, 毫无保留地, 内接受退货的商品,消费者的支出 10 天收到的商品, 根据要求, 无论是消费者的选择, 支付的现金退款, 邮资的金额,购买该项目除外, 或信用; 和

II. 一个邮资已付的信件或卡片,消费者可以表明他是否愿意购买价格退还或存入他的帐户内 10 天收到的信或卡片,由出卖人. 消费者的要求, 这样的信件或卡片上输入, 由卖方应兑现.

通过改变本SOP日期: 三月 20, 2012

Refund and Shipping & Handling Policies

logo_hqGarcia Group LLC

Refund, Delivery, and Return Policies

 

Private & Confidential

 

Shipping & Handling Policy:

We ship most orders within 1 business day of payment so that you may receive your RPC Multivitamin as quickly as possible.  We know what it’s like to order something online and then wait…and wait…and wait for your package to arrive. That is why we do everything possible to ensure that we ship and you receive your order in a timely fashion.

We ship via USPS United States Postal Service (USPS) to all US territories as well as to Canada.  For Canadian orders, you must make arrangements with us before you place your order, as special customs forms must be completed and attached.

If you have special shipping requirements (Canada, 1 day or 2 day FedEx shipping or other…), you must make arrangements with us BEFORE you place your order.  We can often accommodate most special shipping requests.  Additional charges may apply for special shipping requirements.

 

Refund Policy: Satisfaction Guaranteed

If you are not satisfied with your purchase you may return it for an exchange or refund within ten days of purchase excluding shipping, handling and insurance charges.  A 15.0% restocking fee will also be applied.  (Restocking fee does not apply to the return of defective items.)  We reserve the right to accept or deny any returns based on product misuse, neglect or other “Acts of God” beyond our control.  If your product(s) arrive(s) damaged please contact us at info@rpcmultivitamin.com so that we may assist you.

We adhere to the standard Consumer Protection guidelines as promulgated by the Attorneys General or other competent state authorities.

Send your exchanges/returns to:

Garcia Group LLC
69 Riverbend Drive
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone Number: (732) 983-8616 (9:00am – 5:00 pm Eastern Time)

 

Delivery and Return Policy:

It is the policy of Garcia Group LLC, subject to the terms of our stated Refund and Return Policy, in connection with the advertisement or sale of merchandise for Garcia Group’s mail order business to accept money through the mail or electronic transfer medium, for merchandise ordered on the Internet, by mail, telephone, facsimile transmission or electronic mail, within two weeks of receiving payment for the order, to either:

1. Deliver or mail the merchandise order; or

2. Make a full refund; or

3. Send the consumer a notice advising the consumer of the duration of any expected delay or the substitution of merchandise of equivalent or superior quality, and offering to send a refund within one week if so requested. If a proposal to substitute merchandise is made, it shall describe, in specific detail, how the substituted merchandise differs from the merchandise ordered; or

4. Send the consumer substituted merchandise of equivalent or superior quality, together with:

i. A written notice offering, without reservation, to accept the return of the merchandise at the consumer’s expense within 10 days of receipt of the merchandise and, upon request, the consumer’s choice of either, a refund of cash paid, excluding the amount of postage to purchase the item, or a credit; and

ii. A postage-paid letter or card on which the consumer may indicate whether he wishes the purchase price to be refunded or credited to his account within 10 days of receipt of the letter or card by the seller. The consumer’s request, entered on such a letter or card, shall be honored by the seller.

Date this SOP adopted and changed: March 20, 2012