隐私权政策

加西亚集团有限责任公司

 

隐私声明

 

我们已经创建了本隐私声明,以表明我们的坚定承诺隐私. 以下公开我们的信息收集和传播实践我们的相关网站,如果我们在任何网站上提供产品和服务, 与我们的服务器,我们可能会使用您的IP地址来帮助诊断问题, 并管理我们的网站. 您的IP地址是用来帮助识别您的身份,您的购物车. 我们的网站可能使用cookies来跟踪您的购物车. 我们可能使用cookies提供您的利益的具体内容. 我们的网站使用订单形式为客户请求信息, 产品, 和服务. 我们可能会收集访问者的联系信息 (像他们的电子邮件地址) 财务信息 (喜欢他们的帐户或信用卡号码). 如果我们的网站上提供产品和服务, 联系信息从订单的形式被用来发送给我们的客户的订单. 客户的联系信息与顾客取得联系,必要时. 财务信息收集, 如有, 用于计费的产品和服务的用户. 这个网站还没有被通知加州规约CA乙&PC第 22575(一) 违规.
这个网站维护自己的隐私政策符合第 22575(b).

这个网站符合欧盟关于隐私和电子通信 (欧洲议会和欧盟理事会的第2002/58/EC号指令 12 七月 2002) 不处理的数据段中提到 1 的指令,惟在此期间所必需的服务或营销, 如果用户或用户数据所关乎他/她的同意.

至于该组织所收集的信息可能被覆盖的健康保险流通与责任法案 (HIPPA), 所有此类信息保持机密,严格符合HIPPA规则. 在这种情况下, 该等信息属于可以得到符合要求的副本HIPPA的要求的人.

儿童的隐私

保护非常年轻的隐私是特别重要的. 出于这个原因, 本网站不会收集或维持实际上我们知道在我们的网站信息岁以下 18, 和我们的网站的任何部分被构造为吸引任何人下 18.

所有网站促销岁以上的人士开放 18. 没有信息应提交或在本网站上发布的人 18 years of age, , 竞赛和/或抽奖可以发挥以下儿童 18 years of age. 这个网站不会在知情的情况下收集个人信息岁以下的儿童 18 不卖等信息.

如果我们发现,我们已经收到了从一个孩子的任何信息 18 违反这一政策, 我们将立即删除该信息. 如果您认为本网站有任何信息或对任何人根据 18, 请马上联系我们在 info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

安全 & 选择

这个网站有安全的措施到位,以防止丢失, 在我们的控制下的信息的滥用和篡改. 我们使用安全的服务器技术,以确保您的私人信息没有被外界截获. 是用户的责任,以确保他们的浏览器能够使用这种技术. 破坏的结果,我们是不负责, 改变的法规和法律或其他超出我们控制范围的原因.

选择/退出日期

本网站为用户删除他们的信息从我们的数据库中的下列选项不接收未来的通信; 您可以发送电子邮件至 info@rpcmultivitamin.com 并把 “清除” 在主题行中.

更正/更新
本网站为用户提供下列选项改变和修改以前提供的信息,通过电子邮件与我们联系 info@rpcmultivitamin.com 并把 “更正” 在主题行中.
由R编制. Fucetola JD

www.siteusestatement.com

通过改变本SOP日期: 三月 20, 2012.

 

加西亚集团有限责任公司

电子邮件隐私政策

 

私人 & 机密
关于这项政策的问题应该解决: info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

电子邮件隐私政策

我们已经创造了这个电子邮件隐私政策,以表明我们的坚定承诺,您的隐私和保护您的信息.

为什么你收到一封来自我们?

如果您收到我们的邮件, (一) 您的电子邮件地址与我们上市已明确共享这个地址接收信息的目的,在未来的人 (“选定”),
或 (b) 您已经注册或购买或以其他方式与我们现有的关系,我们尊重你的时间和精力,通过我们的邮件的频率控制.

我们如何保护您的隐私

我们使用的安全保护措施,防止损失, 我们的系统所使用的数据的误用和更改.

Sharing and Usage

We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of
providing services relating to our communications with you.

How can you stop receiving email from us?

Please email us at info@rpcmultivitamin.com with “Remove” in the subject line so that we may remove you from our email client list.  If you have received unwanted, unsolicited email sent via this system or purporting to be sent via this system, please forward a copy of that email with your comments to us for review.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

通过改变本SOP日期: 三月 20, 2012

Privacy Policy

Garcia Group LLC

 

Privacy Statement

 

We have created this privacy statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for our associated web sites.  If we offer products and services on any site, we may use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. Your IP address is used to help identify you and your shopping cart. Our sites may use cookies to keep track of your shopping cart. We may use cookies to deliver content specific to your interests. Our sites use an order form for customers to request information, products, and services. We may collect visitor’s contact information (like their email address) and financial information (like their account or credit card numbers). If we offer products and services on the sites, contact information from the order form is used to send orders to our customers. The customer’s contact information is used to get in touch with the visitor when necessary. Financial information that is collected, if any, is used to bill the user for products and services. This site has not been notified of California Statute CA B&PC Section 22575(a) noncompliance.
This site maintains a privacy policy in conformity with Section 22575(b).

This site complies with the EU Directive on Privacy and Electronic Communications (Directive 2002/58/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 12 July 2002) and does not process the data referred to in paragraph 1 of the Directive except to the extent and for the duration necessary for services or marketing, if the subscriber or user to whom the data relates has given his/her consent.

Insofar as information collected by the Organization may be covered by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPPA), all such information is maintained as Confidential in strict conformity with HIPPA rules. In such case, the person to whom such information pertains may obtain copies upon request in conformity with the requirements of HIPPA.

Children’s Privacy

Protecting the privacy of the very young is especially important. For that reason, this web site never collects or maintains information at our web site from those we actually know are under the age of 18, and no part of our web site is structured to attract anyone under 18.

All web site promotions are open only to persons over the age of 18. No information should be submitted to or posted on this web site by persons under 18 years of age, nor should any games, contests and/or sweepstakes be played by children under 18 years of age. This web site does not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 18 and does not sell such information.

If we discover that we have received any information from a child under 18 in violation of this policy, we will delete that information immediately. If you believe this web site to have any information from or about anyone under 18, please contact us immediately at info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

Security & Choices

This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. We use secure server technology to ensure none of your private information is intercepted by outside parties. It is the responsibility of the user to ensure their browser is capable of using this technology. We are not responsible for the results of sabotage, changed regulations and laws or other causes beyond our control.

Choice/Opt-Out -Out

This site gives users the following option for removing their information from our database to not receive future communications; you can send email to info@rpcmultivitamin.com and put “Remove” in the subject line.

Correct/Update
This site gives users the following option for changing and modifying information previously provided by contacting us by email to info@rpcmultivitamin.com and put “Correct” in the subject line.
Prepared by R. Fucetola JD

www.siteusestatement.com

Date this SOP adopted and changed: March 20, 2012.

 

Garcia Group LLC

Email Privacy Policy

 

Private & Confidential
Questions concerning this policy should be addressed to: info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

Email Privacy Policy

We have created this email privacy policy to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy and the protection of your information.

Why did you receive an email from us?

If you received a mailing from us, (a) your email address is either listed with us as someone who has expressly shared this address for the purpose of receiving information in the future (“optin”),
or (b) you have registered or purchased or otherwise have an existing relationship with us.  We respect your time and attention by controlling the frequency of our mailings.

How we protect your privacy

We use security measures to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of data used by our system.

Sharing and Usage

We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of
providing services relating to our communications with you.

How can you stop receiving email from us?

Please email us at info@rpcmultivitamin.com with “Remove” in the subject line so that we may remove you from our email client list.  If you have received unwanted, unsolicited email sent via this system or purporting to be sent via this system, please forward a copy of that email with your comments to us for review.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

Date this SOP adopted and changed: March 20, 2012