Datenschutz

Garcia Group LLC

 

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Wir haben diese Datenschutzerklärung erstellt, um unsere feste Verpflichtung zum Privatleben zu demonstrieren. Im Folgenden werden unsere Informationsbeschaffung und-verbreitung für unsere zugehörigen Websites. Wenn wir Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf einer beliebigen Website anbieten, nutzen wir Ihre IP-Adresse an Diagnose von Problemen mit unserem Server helfen, und zu verwalten unsere Website. Ihre IP-Adresse wird verwendet, um Sie zu identifizieren und Ihrem Warenkorb. Unsere Webseiten können Cookies verwenden, um den Überblick über Ihren Warenkorb zu halten. Wir können Cookies verwenden, um Inhalte, die Ihren Interessen liefern. Unsere Websites verwenden ein Bestellformular für Kunden, um Informationen anzufordern, Produkte, und Dienstleistungen. Wir sammeln die Kontaktinformationen des Besuchers (wie ihre E-Mail-Adresse) und finanziellen Informationen (mag deren Rechnung oder Kreditkarte Zahlen). Wenn wir bieten Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf den Websites, Kontaktinformationen aus dem Bestellformular wird verwendet, um Aufträge an unsere Kunden senden. Die Kontaktinformationen des Kunden Informationen werden verwendet, um in Kontakt mit dem Besucher, wenn nötig,. Finanzielle Informationen, die gesammelt, gegebenenfalls, wird verwendet, um den Benutzer Produkte und Dienste zu berechnen. Diese Seite wurde nicht von Kalifornien Satzung CA B gemeldet&PC Abschnitt 22575(a) Nichteinhaltung.
Diese Website unterhält eine Datenschutzerklärung in Übereinstimmung mit Abschnitt 22575(b).

Diese Website erfüllt die EU-Richtlinie zum Datenschutz in der elektronischen Kommunikation (Richtlinie 2002/58/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 12 Juli 2002) und nicht verarbeitet die Daten nach Absatz 1 der Richtlinie ausgenommen in dem Umfang und für die Dauer, die für Dienstleistungen oder Marketing, sofern der Teilnehmer oder Nutzer, auf den sich die Daten beziehen hat seine / ihre Einwilligung gegeben.

Soweit Informationen von der Organisation gesammelt werden, können von der Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act abgedeckt werden (HIPPA), alle diese Informationen als vertraulich unter strikter Einhaltung HIPPA Regeln beibehalten. In diesem Fall, die Person, an die Informationen beziehen können Kopien auf Anfrage in Übereinstimmung zu erhalten mit den Anforderungen der HIPAA.

Datenschutz für Kinder

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre von Kindern ist besonders wichtig. Aus diesem Grund, Diese Website nie sammelt oder verwaltet die Informationen auf unserer Website, von denen wir wissen, sind unter dem Alter von 18, und kein Teil unserer Website ist so strukturiert, dass Personen unter anzuziehen 18.

Alle Website-Promotions sind offen nur an Personen ab dem Alter von 18. Es sollten keine Informationen vorgelegt werden oder auf dieser Website veröffentlicht von Personen unter 18 years of age, Auch sollten alle Spiele, Wettbewerbe und / oder Gewinnspielen von Kindern unter Jahren8 years of age. Diese Website sammelt nicht wissentlich persönliche Daten von Kindern unter dem Alter von 18 und nicht verkaufen diese Informationen.

Wenn wir feststellen, dass wir keine Informationen von einem Kind unter empfangen 18 in Verletzung dieser Richtlinie, Wir werden diese Informationen sofort löschen. Wenn Sie glauben, dass diese Website, um alle Informationen aus oder über jemanden haben unter 18, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte sofort an info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

Sicherheit & Choices

Diese Website hat Sicherheitsmaßnahmen getroffen, um den Verlust zu schützen, Missbrauch und Veränderung der Informationen unter unserer Kontrolle. Wir benutzen sichere Server-Technologie, um sicherzustellen, keine Ihrer privaten Informationen durch Dritte abgefangen. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Anwenders, sicherzustellen, dass ihre Browser ist in der Lage mit dieser Technologie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für die Ergebnisse der Sabotage, verändert Vorschriften und Gesetze oder andere Ursachen, die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle.

Wahl / Opt-Out-Out

Diese Website bietet den Benutzern die folgenden Optionen für das Entfernen ihrer Informationen aus unserer Datenbank zu erhalten keine weiteren Mitteilungen; Sie können E-Mail zu senden info@rpcmultivitamin.com und legte “Entfernen” in der Betreff-Zeile.

Korrigieren / Aktualisieren
Diese Website bietet den Benutzern die folgenden Optionen für das Ändern von zuvor bereitgestellten Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an info@rpcmultivitamin.com und legte “Korrigieren” in der Betreff-Zeile.
Vorbereitet von R. Fucetola JD

www.siteusestatement.com

Datum dieser SOP angenommen und verändert: März 20, 2012.

 

Garcia Group LLC

E-Mail Datenschutz

 

Privat & Vertraulich
Fragen dieser Politik ist zu richten an: info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

E-Mail Datenschutz

Wir haben diese E-Mail Datenschutzerklärung erstellt, um unsere feste Verpflichtung zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und den Schutz Ihrer Daten demonstrieren.

Warum haben Sie eine E-Mail von uns?

Wenn Sie erhalten eine Mailing von uns, (a) Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ist entweder mit uns als jemand, der ausdrücklich mit dieser Adresse zum Zweck der Empfang von Informationen in der Zukunft gemeinsam aufgeführt (“optin”),
oder (b) Sie registriert haben oder gekauft oder anderweitig haben eine bestehende Beziehung mit uns. Wir respektieren Ihre Zeit und Aufmerksamkeit durch die Steuerung der Frequenz unserer Mailings.

Wie wir Ihre Privatsphäre schützen

Wir verwenden Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zum Schutz vor Verlust schützen, Missbrauch und Veränderung von Daten durch unser System verwendet.

Sharing and Usage

We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of
providing services relating to our communications with you.

How can you stop receiving email from us?

Please email us at info@rpcmultivitamin.com with “Remove” in the subject line so that we may remove you from our email client list.  If you have received unwanted, unsolicited email sent via this system or purporting to be sent via this system, please forward a copy of that email with your comments to us for review.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

Datum dieser SOP angenommen und verändert: März 20, 2012

Privacy Policy

Garcia Group LLC

 

Privacy Statement

 

We have created this privacy statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for our associated web sites.  If we offer products and services on any site, we may use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. Your IP address is used to help identify you and your shopping cart. Our sites may use cookies to keep track of your shopping cart. We may use cookies to deliver content specific to your interests. Our sites use an order form for customers to request information, products, and services. We may collect visitor’s contact information (like their email address) and financial information (like their account or credit card numbers). If we offer products and services on the sites, contact information from the order form is used to send orders to our customers. The customer’s contact information is used to get in touch with the visitor when necessary. Financial information that is collected, if any, is used to bill the user for products and services. This site has not been notified of California Statute CA B&PC Section 22575(a) noncompliance.
This site maintains a privacy policy in conformity with Section 22575(b).

This site complies with the EU Directive on Privacy and Electronic Communications (Directive 2002/58/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 12 July 2002) and does not process the data referred to in paragraph 1 of the Directive except to the extent and for the duration necessary for services or marketing, if the subscriber or user to whom the data relates has given his/her consent.

Insofar as information collected by the Organization may be covered by the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPPA), all such information is maintained as Confidential in strict conformity with HIPPA rules. In such case, the person to whom such information pertains may obtain copies upon request in conformity with the requirements of HIPPA.

Children’s Privacy

Protecting the privacy of the very young is especially important. For that reason, this web site never collects or maintains information at our web site from those we actually know are under the age of 18, and no part of our web site is structured to attract anyone under 18.

All web site promotions are open only to persons over the age of 18. No information should be submitted to or posted on this web site by persons under 18 years of age, nor should any games, contests and/or sweepstakes be played by children under 18 years of age. This web site does not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 18 and does not sell such information.

If we discover that we have received any information from a child under 18 in violation of this policy, we will delete that information immediately. If you believe this web site to have any information from or about anyone under 18, please contact us immediately at info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

Security & Choices

This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. We use secure server technology to ensure none of your private information is intercepted by outside parties. It is the responsibility of the user to ensure their browser is capable of using this technology. We are not responsible for the results of sabotage, changed regulations and laws or other causes beyond our control.

Choice/Opt-Out -Out

This site gives users the following option for removing their information from our database to not receive future communications; you can send email to info@rpcmultivitamin.com and put “Remove” in the subject line.

Correct/Update
This site gives users the following option for changing and modifying information previously provided by contacting us by email to info@rpcmultivitamin.com and put “Correct” in the subject line.
Prepared by R. Fucetola JD

www.siteusestatement.com

Date this SOP adopted and changed: March 20, 2012.

 

Garcia Group LLC

Email Privacy Policy

 

Private & Confidential
Questions concerning this policy should be addressed to: info@rpcmultivitamin.com.

Email Privacy Policy

We have created this email privacy policy to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy and the protection of your information.

Why did you receive an email from us?

If you received a mailing from us, (a) your email address is either listed with us as someone who has expressly shared this address for the purpose of receiving information in the future (“optin”),
or (b) you have registered or purchased or otherwise have an existing relationship with us.  We respect your time and attention by controlling the frequency of our mailings.

How we protect your privacy

We use security measures to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of data used by our system.

Sharing and Usage

We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of
providing services relating to our communications with you.

How can you stop receiving email from us?

Please email us at info@rpcmultivitamin.com with “Remove” in the subject line so that we may remove you from our email client list.  If you have received unwanted, unsolicited email sent via this system or purporting to be sent via this system, please forward a copy of that email with your comments to us for review.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

Date this SOP adopted and changed: March 20, 2012