常见问题

帮助维持健康的免疫系统的RPC维生素

 

Enjoy the benefits of RPC Multivitamin with your family!

什么是RPC的维生素?
以RPC的维生素有什么好处?
RPC的维生素如何不同于其他维生素?
我为什么要采取RPC补充多种维生素?
谁应采取的RPC维生素?
多久我应该采取的RPC维生素?
我可以采取的RPC维生素 2 次,而不是 3?
我应该采取的RPC维生素?
我可以申请的RPC维生素作为一种外用面膜我的脸?
以RPC的维生素是否有任何禁忌?
RPC维生素面筋是免费的?
RPC的维生素瓶持续多久?
我应该如何储存RPC的维生素?
谁制造维生素的RPC?

RPC Multivitamin for the entire family!什么是RPC的维生素?

RPC的维生素是一种液体的膳食补充剂, 时采取的指示, 包含 100% 每日价值 (的DV) 维生素A, B6的, Ç, 维生素D3, 它, 硫胺素 (维生素B1), 核黄素 (维生素B2), 烟酸, 镁 (氯化镁), 锌 (硫酸锌), 和硒 (亚硒酸钠). DV是基于一个2000卡路里的饮食.


以RPC的维生素有什么好处?

RPC维生素可以帮助你保持健康的免疫系统功能, 维持正常的新陈代谢, 在你的身体灭活自由基, 并支持你的免疫系统.* 此外, 这种液体复合维生素是抗氧化维生素C和E高.*


RPC Multivitamin for the entire family!RPC的维生素如何不同于其他维生素产品?

在独特的制造工艺, RPC的维生素暴露在磁场.

我为什么要采取RPC补充多种维生素?

我们的身体是令人难以置信, 随着时间的推移,复杂的机器, 使用, 和滥用开始穿出来,并可以成为支持身体健康的维生素和矿物质缺乏. 维生素帮助提供身体的维生素和矿物质,可能是因为老化的不足, 疾病, 营养不良, 怀孕, 消化功能紊乱, 药物, 和其他条件. 维生素也提供了许多不同的维生素和矿物质不采取通过饮食.

与推荐剂量, RPC维生素提供身体 100% 在一个产品的日常维生素和矿物质含量, 帮助身体保持其在许多层面上的平衡营养和代谢.* 始终采取任何膳食补充剂之前咨询您的保健专业人士.


Anyone 4 years of age and older can take RPC  Multivitamin.谁应采取的RPC维生素?

任何人 4 岁及以上的,可以采取RPC在推荐剂量的维生素,以帮助维持健康的免疫系统功能.* 始终采取任何膳食补充剂或开始一个新的锻炼计划前咨询您的保健专业人士.


多久我应该采取的RPC维生素?

建议剂量为 3 茶匙,每天. 根据营养状况, 有些人可能需要较大剂量. 超过建议的每日剂量前,请咨询您的健康护理专业.


我可以采取的RPC维生素 2 次,而不是 3?

是. 为了完成每天的剂量, 采取在早晨和晚上睡前一汤匙一汤匙. RPC的维生素,应采取在每天同一时间,使之成为您的日常工作​​的一部分.


我应该采取的RPC维生素?RPC Multivitamin on the face used as a facial mask.

对于最好的吸收, 空腹RPC的维生素. 例如, 30 分钟前早餐或午餐, 2 小时后,你一天的最后一餐. 一直服用前摇晃瓶子.


我可以申请的RPC维生素作为一种外用面膜我的脸?

是!我们必须从客户的反馈,我们希望与大家分享. 他们告诉我们,它减少皱纹的外观和感觉,并发现它增强了他们的青春容颜. 他们应用他们的脸,一茶匙的RPC 1 小时,然后冲掉水. 这重复 2-3 在几个星期一个星期的时间. 今天尝试了这一点为自己和我们发送您推荐我们的Facebook Page!


以RPC的维生素是否有任何禁忌?

不. 任何人都可以利用RPC维生素包括那些试图受孕的女性, 怀孕, 或正在哺乳. 请咨询您的健康护理专业人员之前采取任何膳食补充剂.


RPC维生素面筋是免费的?

是. RPC的维生素是一种液体的无麸质, 无螺母, 和以乳制品自由的多种维生素,有助于支持免疫系统和正常的新陈代谢.*


RPC的维生素瓶持续多久?

有 96 份每瓶. 同 3 份每一天, 一瓶将持续约 1 月.

我应该如何储存RPC的维生素?

提供最好的质量, 商店的RPC维生素在室温低于87°F (30°C间) 并在相对湿度小于 65%. 它不需要制冷. 从光与热保护. 保持产品远离电磁设备,如微波炉, 烤面包机, 电脑, 电视和移动电话.


RPC Multivitamin Label豪商的RPC维生素?

Laboratorios Lister S. A. 根据现行良好生产规范标准和国际ISO-9001认证标准生产的RPC在哥伦比亚维生素. Laboratorios Lister S. A. 全国由INVIMA实验室制表小号一品监督研究所) 注册 美国FDA (美国食品和药物管理局). 哥伦比亚是在南半球, 其中制造业从北半球辐射污染是安全的.

FAQ

Help maintain a healthy immune system with RPC Multivitamin

 

Enjoy the benefits of RPC Multivitamin with your family!

What is RPC Multivitamin?
What are the benefits of taking RPC Multivitamin?
How does RPC Multivitamin differ from other multivitamins?
Why should I take RPC Multivitamin supplement?
Who should take RPC Multivitamin?
How often should I take RPC Multivitamin?
Can I take the RPC Multivitamin 2 times a day instead of 3?
How should I take RPC Multivitamin?
Can I apply the RPC Multivitamin to my face as a topical facial mask?
Are there any contraindications for taking RPC Multivitamin?
Is RPC Multivitamin gluten free?
How long does a bottle of RPC Multivitamin last?
How should I store RPC Multivitamin?
Who manufactures RPC Multivitamin?

RPC Multivitamin for the entire family!What is RPC Multivitamin?

RPC Multivitamin is a liquid dietary supplement, that when taken as directed, contains 100% of the Daily Value (DV) of vitamins A, B6, C, D3, E, Thiamin (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Niacin, Magnesium (as Magnesium Chloride), Zinc (as Zinc Sulfate), and Selenium (as Sodium Selenite). DV is based on a 2000-calorie diet.


What are the benefits of taking RPC Multivitamin?

RPC Multivitamin helps you maintain healthy immune system function, sustain normal metabolism, inactivate free radicals in your body, and support your immune system.* In addition, this liquid multivitamin is high in antioxidant vitamins C and E.*


RPC Multivitamin for the entire family!How does RPC Multivitamin differ from other multivitamin products?

During the unique manufacturing process, RPC Multivitamin is exposed to magnetic fields.

Why should I take RPC Multivitamin supplement?

Our bodies are incredible, complex machines that with time, use, and abuse begin to wear out and can become deficient in the vitamins and minerals that support good health. Multivitamins help supply the body with vitamins—and minerals—that may be deficient because of aging, illness, poor nutrition, pregnancy, digestive disorders, medications, and other conditions. Multivitamins also provide many different vitamins and minerals that are not taken in through the diet.

With the recommended dose, RPC Multivitamin provides the body with 100% of the daily vitamin and mineral content in one product, helping the body to maintain its nutritional and metabolic balance on many levels.* Always consult your health-care professional before taking any dietary supplements.


Anyone 4 years of age and older can take RPC  Multivitamin.Who should take RPC Multivitamin?

Anyone 4 years of age and older can take RPC  Multivitamin at the recommended dose to help maintain healthy immune system function.* Always consult your health-care professional before taking any dietary supplements or beginning a new exercise program.


How often should I take RPC Multivitamin?

The recommended dose is 3 teaspoons per day. Depending on nutritional status, some people may require larger doses. Please consult your health-care professional before taking more than the recommended daily dose.


Can I take the RPC Multivitamin 2 times a day instead of 3?

Yes. In order to complete the daily dose, take one tablespoon in the morning and one tablespoon in the evening before bedtime. RPC Multivitamin should be taken at the same time everyday so that it becomes part of your daily routine.


How should I take RPC Multivitamin?RPC Multivitamin on the face used as a facial mask.

For best absorption, take RPC Multivitamin on an empty stomach. For example, 30 minutes before breakfast or lunch and 2 hours after your last meal of the day. Always shake the bottle well before taking.


Can I apply the RPC Multivitamin to my face as a topical facial mask?

Yes!  We have feedback from our customers that we want to share with you. They have informed us that it reduces the appearance and feel of wrinkles and find that it enhances their youthful appearance. They have applied a teaspoon of RPC to their face for 1 hour and then washed it off with water. This was repeated 2-3 times a week during several weeks. Try this out today for yourself and send us your testimonials to our Facebook Page!


Are there any contraindications for taking RPC Multivitamin?

No. Anyone can take RPC Multivitamin including women who are trying to conceive, are pregnant, or are breastfeeding. Please consult your health-care professional before taking any dietary supplements.


Is RPC Multivitamin gluten free?

Yes. RPC Multivitamin is a liquid gluten-free, nut-free, and dairy-free multivitamin that helps support the immune system and normal metabolism.*


How long does a bottle of RPC Multivitamin last?

There are 96 servings per bottle. With 3 servings per day, a bottle will last for approximately 1 month.

How should I store RPC Multivitamin?

For best quality, store RPC Multivitamin at room temperature below 86° F (30° C) and at a relative humidity less than 65%. It does not need refrigeration. Protect it from light and heat. Keep product away from electromagnetic devices such as microwaves, toasters, computers, televisions and cellular telephones.


WRPC Multivitamin Labelho manufactures RPC Multivitamin?

Laboratorios Lister S. A. manufactures RPC Multivitamin in Colombia under current Good Manufacturing Practice standards and International ISO-9001 certification standards. Laboratorios Lister S. A. is nationally certified by INVIMA (National Institute for Drug and Food Surveillance) and is registered with the US FDA (United States Food and Drug Administration). Colombia is in the southern hemisphere, where the manufacturing is safe from northern hemisphere radiation contamination.