关于我们

加西亚集团有限责任公司的设立是为了提供营养的产品,可能有助于健康的生活和整体福祉. 路易斯·费尔南多·加西亚朱莉安娜·加西亚集团有限责任公司联合创始人. 一起, 他们抓住了这个机会,带来健康意识的人在美国的RPC维生素.

路易斯·加西亚是一名医生,已授权自2005年以来在哥伦比亚实行医药。他的专长,在补充和替代医学. 哥伦比亚也是维生素的RPC的开发和路易斯看到第一手, 在多年的过程中, 该产品提供的众多健康益处.

朱丽安娜·加西亚是一个生态学家,获得工商管理的经验,而她家的业务运行在波哥大, 哥伦比亚, 以上 6 岁. 该公司的增长和出口数以百万计的玫瑰一年到美国. 她留下的业务来美国工作与RPC维生素.

加西亚集团有限责任公司是独家进口商和经销商在美国RPC维生素膳食补充液体. Laboratorios Lister S. 答:制造商根据现行良好生产规范标准的RPC维生素在哥伦比亚和国际ISO-9001认证标准. 此外, Laboratorios Lister S. 一. 全国由INVIMA实验室制表小号食品监督研究所) 注册 美国FDA (美国食品和药物管理局). 哥伦比亚是在南半球, 其中制造业从北半球辐射污染是安全的.

RPC维生素提供多种健康益处,包括帮助支持免疫功能,维持正常的新陈代谢.* 它还可以帮助灭活自由基和支持免疫系统.* 这种液体复合维生素是抗氧化维生素C和E高.

为分销信息, 请 联系我们.

About Us

Garcia Group LLC was created to offer nutritional products that may contribute to a healthy life and overall wellbeing. Luis Fernando and Juliana Garcia are co-founders of Garcia Group LLC. Together, they jumped at the opportunity to bring RPC Multivitamin to health-conscious people in the United States.

Luis Garcia is a Medical Doctor who has been licensed to practice medicine in Colombia since 2005. He specializes in complementary and alternative medicine. Colombia is also where RPC Multivitamin was developed and where Luis saw first-hand, over the course of many years, the numerous health benefits the product offers.

Juliana Garcia is an ecologist who gained experience in business administration while running her family’s business in Bogotá, Colombia, for more than 6 years. The company grows and exports millions of roses a year to the United States. She left the business to come to the United States to work with RPC Multivitamin.

Garcia Group LLC is the exclusive importer and distributor in the United States of RPC Multivitamin dietary supplement liquid. Laboratorios Lister S. A.  manufactures RPC Multivitamin in Colombia under current Good Manufacturing Practice standards and International ISO-9001 certification standards. In addition, Laboratorios Lister S. A. is nationally certified by INVIMA (National Institute for Drug and Food Surveillance) and is registered with the US FDA (United States Food and Drug Administration). Colombia is in the southern hemisphere, where the manufacturing is safe from northern hemisphere radiation contamination.

RPC Multivitamin offers several health benefits including helping to support immune function and sustain normal metabolism.* It also helps to inactivate free radicals and support the immune system.* This liquid multivitamin is high in antioxidant vitamins C and E.

For distributorship information, please contact us.